OCDS of the California-Arizona Province of St. Joseph

California

Alhambra Community Stanley Interrante stancarmel911@gmail.com
Alhambra Group   c/o OCDS Central Office –
ocds.secretary@gmail.com
Auburn Community Anne Marie Berthiaume carmel2hearts@gmail.com
Bakersfield Community Elizabeth Bates elizabethmb@att.net
Berkeley Community Marynella Burkard mbur808901@aol.com
Carmel Community Yvonne Smith yvonnecsmith@att.net
Chula Vista Group Gabriela Pena macrino1@cox.net
Coronado Study Group Jacquelyn Prelgovisk jacquelprel@hotmail.com
Covina Community Sylvia Kelly skelly921@verizon.net
Ferndale Group Virginia Fox ginnyfox@att.net
Gilroy Group Edita Cruz editacruz@gmail.com
Lodi Group   c/o OCDS Central Office –
ocds.secretary@gmail.com
Long Beach Community Jason Pulinski thirdorder@mycarmel.com
Modesto Community Marie Fournier mfournierocds@sbcglobal.net
Oakville Community Janet Churchill janetchurchill@att.net
Oakville Divine Infant Community Vilma Jacob vrjexpress@att.net
Orange County Group   c/o OCDS Central Office –
ocds.secretary@gmail.com
Palm Desert Group Rosemarie Chesebrough rosemarib@aol.com
Red Bluff Study Group Diane Dickson dianeauntdi@yahoo.com
Redlands Community Carol McDaniel carol@carolmcdaniel.com
Sacramento Community Celeste Marie Greeley cgreeley@greeley-group.com
San Diego Community Michael Berger mikeb5241@sbcglobal.net
San Francisco: Cristo Rey Community Doreen Glynn-Pawski dpawski@att.net
San Francisco: St. Joseph Community Mary Ellen Deignan sfdeignan49er@comcast.net
San Jose Community Steve Rauwolf srauwolf@gmail.com
San Jose Group Hoa Le hhoale@yahoo.com
San Rafael Community Claire Miller bellita71@comcast.net
Santa Barbara Community Claire Schaefer Clairer@cox.net
Santa Clara Community Angie Paras aparas@qatp-trh.com
Westlake Village Community Laurel Vasile laurelmary21@gmail.com

 

back to OCDS Contacts

back to Homepage