California

OCDS of the California-Arizona Province of St. Joseph

California

Alhambra Community Stanley Interrante stancarmel911@gmail.com
Alhambra Group Amy Holmes amyholmes7ocds@gmail.com
Auburn Community Anne Marie Berthiaume carmel2hearts@gmail.com
Bakersfield Community Elizabeth Bates elizabethmb@att.net
Berkeley Community Elaine Le Crom  mary7medj@gmail.com
Carmel Community Maria Martinez maria.elia.mtz@gmail.com
Chula Vista Group Gabriela Peña jmjsanctus7@yahoo.com
Coronado Study Group Jacquelyn Prelgovisk jacquelprel@gmail.com
Covina Community Stephanie Aulestia aulestia3@aol.com
Ferndale Group Virginia Fox ginnyfox@att.net
Gilroy Group Edita Cruz editacruz@gmail.com
Lodi Group  Peggy Patin peggypatin@gmail.com
Long Beach Community Joy Bretney jbretney@gmail.com
Modesto Community Julie Anne Kerber kerberjulieanne@gmail.com
Oakville Community Janet Churchill janetchurchill@att.net
Oakville Divine Infant Community Rosario Garcia c/o OCDS Central Office –
ocds.secretary@gmail.com
Orange County Group NinaVisconti nina.visconti11@gmail.com
Palm Desert Group Rosemarie Chesebrough rosemarib@aol.com
Red Bluff Study Group Diane Dickson dianeauntdi@yahoo.com
Redlands Community Ana Nogales-Till anantill@verizon.net
Sacramento Community Suzanne Porter portersuzanne3@gmail.com
San Diego Community Eleanor Shields eeshields@cox.net
San Francisco: Cristo Rey Community Irene Harden iharden2@msn.com
San Francisco: St. Joseph Community Mary Ellen Deignan sfdeignan49er@comcast.net
San Jose Community Emma Forlanda emmaocds@gmail.com
San Jose Group Hoa Le hhoale@yahoo.com
San Rafael Community Starr Salazar phillipsal3@hotmail.com
Santa Barbara Community Susan Orthuber sorthuber5@gmail.com
Santa Clara Community Myrna Hilo therese51505@gmail.com
Westlake Village Community Rose Wong wrose805@gmail.com

 

back to OCDS Contacts

back to Homepage